FSA Kent & Medway




I am delighted to be able to announce that Kent and Medway local Forest School group are now formally affiliated with the FSA. They formed a committee and agreed their constitution before entering into the agreement. Their committee members are listed below and further details about the group may be found on the FSA website here.

1. Exec – Clair Hobson – Chair, website, FSA Link
2. Exec – Seb Corall – Vice Chair, social media
3. Exec – Nicola Youseman – Secretary
4. Exec – Kevin Ruddell – Treasurer
5. Caroline Watts – Social Media, Events
6. Dave Brook Child – Events
7. Mark Burr – Events
8. Karen Little
9. Flora Haynes
10. Lee Bassett
11. Mandi Salt
12. Ngan Tran

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This